نحن شركة دولية تختص بالتصميم, الإنشاء المتخصص و الادارة و التي يقع مقرها الرئيسي في نيوزيلاندا

نحن متخصصين في تصميم , إنشاء و ادارة مراكز الترفيه العائلية و المعارض المائية التجارية، والمنتجعات الفاخرة، وحدائق الألعاب المائية والحدائق النباتية، مراكز ترفيهية - تعليمية للأطفال, معالم جذب جديدة و العديد من الحلول التصميمية و المعمارية الاخرى.

١٩٧٢ بدئنا بالعمل
١١٠٠ مشروع تم انجازه
٣٥٠ مليون زائر سعيد
الأخبار التفاصيل
الأخبار التفاصيل
الأخبار
١٦ سبتمبر ٢٠١٧ كواريوم ميسور
التفاصيل
الأخبار
١٦ سبتمبر ٢٠١٧ حديقة غالاكتيكا
التفاصيل

نحن في أكوامارين نفعل كل شيء، من التصميم وتسليم مراكز الترفيهية التجارية الفعالة في المدن والتجمعات المختلطة التي تخلق انسجاماً ومجتمعات فخورة ومزدهرة.

تم إنشاء أكوامارين من قبل نيكولاس ترافيس، الذي كان يعمل في أكثر من 20 دولة وذلك بإحياء العديد من المشاريع الكبيرة والصغيرة، والتي يقف خلفها فريق من المصممين الإختصاصيين الدوليين، والمهندسين المعماريين ومدراء المشاريع الذين يتعاونون مع مجموعة فريدة من المهارات والخبرات لدعم وبناء ملف دولي مثير للإعجاب، شبكة الفريق الإبداعي لدينا في أنحاء العالم يؤمن أن جودة التصميم يمكن أن تحول وتلهم وتحسن حياة الناس.

أكوامارين هي مجموعة من الشركات التي تملك وكلاء في الهند وكوريا الشمالية وروسيا واسيا والشرق الأوسط وشمال وجنوب أميركا وأوروبا وأفريقيا وجنوب المحيط الهادئ الجميل، الذي ندعوه بوطننا.

وعمل نيكولاس ترافيس، مؤسس أكوامارين، مع العديد من الشركات الدولية خلال السنوات ال 15 الأخيرة، بالإستشارة وإدارة التصميم والعمارة مع فرق متعاونة، كما أن نهج الفريق قام بإجراء العديد من عروض التصميم والمقترحات وإدارة التصميم في المواقع، والتصميم التقني والإشراف على التصميم، وكل ما هو لازم لنجاح العميل.

تصميم ترافيس هو عمل تجاري تابع لشركة أكوامارين ولذي يركز على بناء العمار السكني الفاخر في نيوزيلندا. يرجى الاطلاع على قسم المشاريع.

هل أحببتم ما نفعل؟

انضموا للعمل معنا

About Us

We are an International Design, Specialist Construction and Management company based in New Zealand

We specialise in the design and construction management of Family Entertainment centers, Commercial aquariums, Luxury Resorts, Water Parks, Botanical Gardens, Discovery Centers, new attractions and many other architecture and design solutions.

1972 working since
1100 completed projects
350 mln of happy visitors
News
November, 4 2016 "Galaktika" public opening
Details
News
September, 16 2016 "Galaktika" Technical Opening
Details
News
September, 14 2016 Mysore Aquarium
Details
News
September, 12 2016 Galaktika Garden
Details
News
September, 12 2016 Testing Galaktika Aquapark
Details

At Aquamarine we do it all, designing and delivering commercially effective urban entertainment centres and mixed-used complexes which create more harmonious, proud and prosperous communities.

Aquamarine was founded by Nicholas Traviss who have been working Internationally in more than 20 countries bringing large and small projects to life. They are backed by a team of international specialist designers, architects, engineers and project managers who bring their own unique set of specialised skills and experience to strengthen and build on an already impressive international portfolio. Our creative team network across the world believing quality design can transform, inspire and improve people's lives.

Aquamarine is a Group of companies that has agents in India, South Korea, Russia, Asia, Middle East, North and South America, Europe, Africa and the beautiful South Pacific Ocean, which we call home.

Nicholas Traviss the Founder of Aquamarine has been working with many international companies over the last 15 years, consulting and directing Design and Architecture with collaborative teams. This team approach has made many design presentations, proposals and onsite design management, technical design and Design supervision all successful for the Clients.

Traviss Design is a business that is a subsidiary of Aquamarine focusing on Luxury Residential Architecture in New Zealand. Please refer to the Projects.

Like what we do?

work with us