أكوامارين تؤمن بأن العالم مكان جيد

نحن نحاول ببساطة لمساعدة الناس من جميع الثقافات في العالم لمشاركة الطريقة التي ننظر فيها الى العالم ونرى جمالها المذهل نحن ندعوكم بدفئ للذهاب الى الرحلة معنا
الإستطلاع. الإستكشاف. الخبرة.


أكوامارين تقود طريقة التصميم للمجمعات الترفيهية واحواض سمك الزينة لتصبح الحياة أغنى في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال النشطات الدائمة والإبتكار المستمر وضمان الجودة كما نعتزم ان نتخطى جميع التوقعات وسنقوم بمشاركة الموهوبين الذين يسعون بشغف للتطور

The ECOAQUARIUMТМ

حوض سمك الزينة صديق للبيئة
أكوامارين تحدد طبيعة أحواض سمك الزينة في القرن ال 21 لمشروع حوض سمك الزينة الذي يحاكي الطبيعة، وبتوسيع مفهوم حوض سمك الزينة لإدراج الدعم الذاتي للمحيط الحيوي في هذه التجربة والذي يسمح للزوار تجربة الخبرة الكاملة للعالم المائي والمعزز بالغابات الممطرة والشواطئ والسواحل

المحيط المائي البري

النموذج المشابه للمياه البرية هو العرض الذي نقدمه لحوض سمك الزينة التجاري والمعهد التعليمي في العالم، ليساعد على فهم أن الموطن الطبيعي البري في العالم والذي لا يقدر بثمن بخطر كبير ويجب أن نكون على دراية حول كيفية لحمايته بالشكل الأفضل

لدينا موقع جديد سيفتتح قريباً يتضمن معلومات مجانية حول الكائنات البحرية البرية وتعليمية للمدارس والذي سيكون wildaquatica.com ويمكنكم تحميل المعلومات حول البرنامج التعليمي الذي على الموقع

هدف الشركة

تزويد خدمات التصميم ذات الجودة العالية لمختلف العملاء الدوليين

تلتزم أكوامارين بمعايير الخدمات وطاقم المشروع ذات الجودة العالية والإبتكار والربح المعقول، ويقوم العملاء بإختيار أكوامراين بسبب سمعتها كشركة تصميم متكاملة قادرة على التعاون التي تتجاوز حدود مكتب العملاء، وفريق المشروع، والمجتمع المحيط، أكوامارين تضيف قيمة من خلال الإبتكار والإبداع وضمان معرفة شاملة لأهداف العميل، وتسليم الخدمات التي تسبق توقعاتهم للجدول الزمني والتكلفة

مفهوم الإستدامة

التعاطف الكبير مع الطبيعة في العالم والإلتزام المستمر بالإستدامة البيئية حيث تملك أكوامارين خبرة رائدة بأحواض سمك الزينة في العالم ونجاحها مبني على التقنيات الخضراء التي تقوم الشركة نفسها بتصميمها

أكوامارين أصبحت رائدة بتصميم حوض سمك الزينة المحاكي للطبيعة حيث ان المحيط الحيوي الكامل من الغابات الممطرة والسواحل والمناظر الطبيعية يتم دمجها في تجربة الحوض كما ان هذا الإختراع يجعل من مراكز العائلية الترفيهية وأحواض سمك الزينة تحقق مستقبلاً أكثر استدامة

التفاني من أجل الإستدامة البيئية

تلتزم أكوامارين بالمعايير الأعلى في إدارة السمك ومعالجة الفضلات وكفاءة الطاقة والمحافظة على المياه والتصميم المعماري في أي مكان ممكن حيث يتم استخدام عناصر الطبيعة ويتم محاكاة النظام البيولوجي حيث يقوم المهندسين في أكوامارين بالبحث الدائم عن أحدث التقنيات الخضراء

الميزات الخضراء

  • يتم معالجة الماياه الرمادية أو مياه الصرف في الموقع من خلال القصب الطبيعي قبل إعادة تدويرها حيث يتم ان استخدام القصب هو للإستفادة من النباتات المائية لفصيلة الكربتوكرين التي تنمو بسرعة لتشكل كتلة جذور عميقة لتحويل النفايات الى طاقة الكتلة الحيوية والتي يمكن استخدامها لاحقاً كسماد
  • لتقليل الأثر البيئي الناتج عن البناء وذلك باستخدام المواد المعاد تدويرها الى اقصى حد ممكن والذي يتجاوز العامل الأساسي للبناء كما ان 50 بالمائة من مشاريع أكوامارين يتم بنائها في مواقع مثيرة للإهتمام كالأبنية القديمة
  • الميزات الخضراء مثل إعادة تدوير مياه الأمطار وتسخين المياه عبر الطاقة الشمسية وضوابط الإضاءة الذكية وأنظمة استعادة الطاقة ومواد البناء الصديقة للبيئة لخفض احتياجات الطاقة في حوض سمك الزينة

التنوع البيولوجي

  • الثدييات مثل الدلافين ودلافين الأوكرا الحادة الذكاء والتي تحتاج الى أماكن كبيرة لإتساعها، تعني أنه لا يوجد أي حوض يمكن أن يتسعها، على الرغم أنه من حين لاخر فإن الثديات المائية يمكن أن تكون مطلوبة في هذه الحالة ويمكن ان يكون مصدرها من إحدى أحواض السمك حول العالم بسبب عدم كفاية المرافق حيث أنها لن تؤخذ من البرية
  • من اسماك القرش التي يصل وزنها الى 100 كغ وحتى أصغرها فإن أحواض سمك الزينة التي تقوم أكوامارين بتصميمها تعد موطناً لأكثر من 500 نوع من الأسماك والعديد من المخلوقات البحرية الأخرى، مع التحفظ الكبير اثناء اختيارها واثبتت التجربة أنه من المفضل أن تبقى الأنواع المهددة بالإنقراض في موطنها الأصلي ولكن في بعض الأحيان تعمل أكوامارين مع العلماء على برامج التربية كما اقترحنا مؤسسات خاصة مع الحكومة حول العالم للمساعدة على دراسة الأنواع المهددة بالإنقراض .
  • ولا يتم استخدام اي مرجان حقيقي في العرض الزخرفي بسبب هلاك الشعاب المرجانية في جميع انحاء العالم بدلاً من ذلك تقوم أكوامارين بتوظيف فريق من الحرفيين لتصميم خلفيات مائية جميلة للالاف من الأسماك المعروضة
  • رعاية الحيوانات في حوض سمك الزينة هو أمر حيوي
  • اكوامارين لا تستخدم الأخشاب المهددة بالإنقراض
  • التعليم البيئي من خلال العملية الترفيهية هو أمر حيوي لسياسية أكوامارين التي تحترم الطبيعة في العالم كمبدأ اول للعمل
القضايا البيئية

القضايا البيئية تعتبر في قمة جدول الأعمال للسياسة في العالم والتي لا يمكن تجاهلها كما ان كل شركة بحاجة وعلى المدى الطويل للنمو المستدام الذي ترافقه القيم الخضراء في اعمالهم والفشل بهذا العمل يؤدي الى تكبد عواقب تكاليف الطاقة عندما لا ترتفع الأسعار في نهاية المطاف، كما أن خلف الفوائد المالية البحتة من التقنية الخضراء تقف مسائل الصورة، والشركات التي تتجاهل قضايا البيئة التي ستبدو بالية وقديمة والتي ستفتح على نفسها باب الإنتقاد من العامة ووسائل الإعلام ذات الوعي البيئي العالي المستوى اي ان الظهور بشكل "متسخ" سيكون نهاية هذا العمل التجاري في القرن ال 21

  • الإستمرارية هي جوهر أخلاقيات عمل أكوامارين
  • فلسفة أكوامارين في استخدام الأنظمة البسيطة والطبيعية تعني أن قضايا الصيانة ستكون أقل وبالإضافة الى سهولة الإستخدام
  • ليس فقط أن مفهوم أحواض السمك صديق البيئة المستقبلي لأكوامارين هو الأكثر اثارة وتجربة بالنسبة للزائر من تصميم الحوض المثير والذي يعود بالكثير من الفوائد للعميل مثل حفظ الطاقة ووسائل التكنولوجيا الخضراء وخفض متطلبات رأس المال حيث يتوقع فرص خفض 50 بالمئة من تكاليف التشغيل والطاقة وإداة الإشراف على الطاقة بالإضافة الى استخدام أقل ب70 بالمئة للمياه
  • التوفير الكبير الذي يتم تحقيقه بفضل فلسفة البناء الكامل الذي يعتبر أن الموقع المتكامل واحتياجات الطاقة والمواد وجودة الهواء والأصوات والمصادر الطبيعية ونهج البناء الشامل يقلل من حجم الطاقة التشغيلية للمجال الحيوي بالمقارنة مع تكنولوجيا حوض السمك الطبيعية
  • تقنية "البناء الشامل" المستخدمة في بناء أحواض سمك الزينة صديقة البيئة تعني أن كامل الموقع هو صديق للناس على سبيل المثال يتم إنارة المنطقة باشعة الشمس أكثر من الكهرباء

تقوم أكوامارين بسحب الطاقة من مصادر الطاقة البديلة وتستعين بمصدر محدد للخبرة في الطاقة الشمسية واسترداد الحرارة واستغلال مياه الأمطار في التصميم الهندسي للبناء بالإضافة الى ان أجهزة التسخين بالطاقة الشمسية ستستخدم والعزل سيوفر المستوى المطلوب

هل أحببتم ما نفعل؟

انضموا للعمل معنا

Mission

Aquamarine has a deep belief that the world is a good place

And we simply try to help people from all cultures across the world share the way that we see the world, and see its spectacular beauty. We warmly invite you to come on the journey with us. Explore. Discover. Experience.


Aquamarine will lead the way in the design of entertainment complexes and aquariums, enriching lives around the world. Through sustainable practices, constant innovation and a guarantee of quality we intend to exceed all expectations. We will engage talented people who are passionate, driven and seek challenges to improve upon.

The ECOAQUARIUMТМ

Aquamarine defines the very nature of aquariums in the 21st century with the development of the ECOAQUARIUM™. ECOAQUARIUM™ s expand the concept of aquariums to incorporate a self supporting biosphere into the experience. This allows the visitor to experience the complete experience as the aquatic world is enhanced by living rainforests, beaches, and other coast-scapes.

Wild Aquatic

Wild Aquatic is our offering to the Commercial Aquariums and Educational institutions of the world, to assist in the understanding that the Wild habitats of the world are in critical danger and we must learn about them in order to better protect these invaluable environments.

We have a new website coming soon with free Wild Creatures Aquatic information and education for schools, this will be wildaquatica.com and you can Download information on our Education Program on the website.

Mission Statement

To provide top quality professional design services to a mix of international clients.

Aquamarine is committed to high standards of service, staff development, innovation and reasonable profit. Client’s will select Aquamarine due to the reputation the company has as a truly integrated design company whose ability to collaborate extends beyond the office to encompass clients, the project team and the surrounding community. Aquamarine will add value through innovation and creativity, ensuring a comprehensive knowledge of the client’s goals, delivering services that exceed their expectations, schedules and cost objectives.

Sustainability Concept

With a deeply felt passion for the natural world and an ongoing commitment to ecological sustainability, Aquamarine is the world’s leading aquarium expert and this success is based on ground breaking green technologies devised by the company itself.

Aquamarine has now pioneered the invention of the ECOAQUARIUM, a total biosphere of life incorporating rain forests, beaches, or other landscapes, into the aquarium experience. This invention takes the Family Entertainment Centers and Aquariums into a more sustainable future.

Dedication to Environmental Sustainability

Aquamarine holds itself to the highest standards in fish management, waste treatment, energy efficiency, water conservation and architectural design. Where-ever possible, natural elements are used and natural biological systems are mimicked, as Aquamarine engineers constantly search out newer and greener technologies.

Green Features

  • Greywater, otherwise known as wastewater, is treated on-site in natural reed beds before being recycled. These beds make use of an aquatic plant from the genus Cryptocoryne which grows quickly to form a deep root mass converting waste into biomass. This can later be used as compost.
  • To reduce the environmental impact of building, recycled materials are used wherever possible and that even extends to the most fundamental aspect of the structure – the site. 50% of Aquamarine projects are built in existing sites such as old quarries, and old buildings.
  • Green features such as rainwater recycling, solar water heating, intelligent lighting controls, energy recovery systems, and environmentally gentle building materials reduce the energy needs of the aquarium.

Biodiversity

  • Mammals, such as dolphins and orcas, are rare in Aquamarine aquariums. Their high intelligence, and the huge territories they cover, mean no aquarium space can adequately house them. Occasionally though, aquatic mammals will be requested and in this instance, they will sourced from one of the many aquariums around the world with inadequate facilities. They will never be taken from the wild.
  • From 100kg sharks to the tiniest, Aquamarine aquariums are home to over 500 species of fish and other sea creatures, with great care being taken in their selection. Experience has shown that endangered species are usually better left in the wild but occasionally, Aquamarine will work with scientists on breeding programs. And we have proposed special institutions with governments from around the world to assist in the study of endangered and threatened species.
  • No real coral is ever used in ornamental displays due to the worldwide decimation of reefs. Instead, Aquamarine employs a team of craftspeople to create beautiful, aquatic backdrops for the thousands of fish on display.
  • The welfare of the living creatures in Aquamarine aquariums is vital.
  • Aquamarine does not use endangered timbers in any of its projects.
  • Environmental Education through Entertainment is vital to the philosophy of Aquamarine which holds respect for the natural world as a first tenet of business.
Environmental Issues

Environmental issues are now at the top of the global, political agenda and cannot be ignored. Every company wanting long term, sustainable growth must incorporate Green values into their business. Failure to do this will mean incurring punitive energy costs when prices do eventually soar. Beyond the purely financial benefits of green technology, image matters, and companies that ignore environmental issues will appear outmoded and outdated, potentially opening themselves up to virulent criticism from a highly eco-conscious media and public. To appear “dirty” will be the death knell of any business in the 21 st century.

  • Sustainability has always been intrinsic to the Aquamarine business ethic.
  • Aquamarine’s philosophy of using simple, natural systems means fewer maintenance issues and an ongoing ease of use.
  • Not only is Aquamarine’s futuristic ECOAQUARIUM™ concept more exciting, experientially, for the visitor than the existing aquarium model, it also brings numerous benefits to the client ,as energy saving, green technologies mean a reduced capital requirement. A 50% reduction in operating and energy costs and superior energy management opportunities should be expected and typically, 70% less water is used.
  • These significant savings are achieved thanks to a “Whole-Building” philosophy which considers the interrelation of the site, energy needs, materials, air quality, acoustics and natural resources and it is this holistic building approach that reduces the amount of energy required to operate the bio-sphere when compared to conventional aquarium technology.
  • The “Whole Building” technology used in the construction of ECOAQUARIUM™s means that the entire space is more people friendly, for example, work areas are brightened by sunlight rather than electricity.

Where ever possible Aquamarine captures energy from renewable sources and will source specific expertise in solar energy, heat recovery, rainwater harvesting and detailed, in-house engineering design. Solar heating devices will be used and insulation will supercede required levels.

Like what we do?

work with us