مركز إعمار
ديسكفري

اسطنبول, تركيا

وجهة استثنائية وجاذبية على مستوى العالم

موعد الانتهاء

2017

الحجم

6,250 m2

6 250 متر مربع، المساحة
7 شهرا/
البرنامج
38 معارض ومتاجر

سيكون هذا المركز ديسكفري العلامة التجارية الجديدة من جهة وعلى مستوى العالم جاذبية غير عادية للسكان المحليين والملايين من الزوار الدوليين لتطوير السياحة.

وقد تم تنفيذ أحدث التقنيات والتطورات في صناعة الحوض لإنشاء المعارض والاحواض المائية التي تنال اعجاب ودهشة الضيوف، والتي تعكس جمال وعجائب العالم الطبيعي لدينا، وسوف تأخذ الضيوف في رحلة لا تنسى من خلال المحيطات والأنهار والغابات.

إعمار تركيا، و-التابعة ل شركة إعمار العقارية (ش.م.ع)، عن تطوير "بوليفارد، 'الجديدة متعددة الاستخدامات التي تغطي 67،000 متر مربع، ويوفر المعيشة الفاخرة في حي حضاري جديد مذهل. المشروع الثاني لشركة إعمار في البلاد يؤكد تركيز الشركة على توفير قيمة طويلة الأمد للمساهمين من خلال التوسع الاستراتيجي في الأسواق الناشئة الرئيسية. .

كانت المساحة الكلية للحوض 6،250م وموزعة على ثلاثة مستويات في الفضاء مول. المشروع لا يزال غير المكتملة، ويواجه المشروع عقبات استكمال بسبب الوضع السياسي في تركيا، ومن المتوقع أن يكتمل في عام 2017. 2

لمركز بلوفاردي التجاري، والانجازات الكبيرة في التنمية، تعمل على أن تكون واحدة من أكبر الشركات في اسطنبول وتقدم لسكان المدينة التسوق على مستوى عالمي ووجهة ترفيهية. أخذ إلهام تصميم من دبي مول، والوجهة التجارية والترفيهية الجديدة تقدم للزوار خيارات غير مسبوقة لأكثر من 400 متجر، وأماكن الطهي المتنوعة والمعالم الترفيهية الفريدة بما في ذلك مركز ديسكفري وحديقة الحيوانات المائية، ومركز الترفيه العائلي، حلبة للتزلج على الجليد وسينما لحضور الأفلام.

هل أحببتم ما نفعل؟

انضموا للعمل معنا

EMAAR Discovery center

Istanbul, Turkey

Extraordinary destination and world-class attraction

Completion Date

2017

Size

6,250 m2

6 250 area, m2
7 program /
months
38 exhibits

This recently opened Discovery Center in Istanbul is an extraordinary destination and world-class attraction for locals and millions of international visitors to the Emaar Square development.

The latest technology and advances in the aquarium industry has been implemented to create breathtaking exhibits that reflect the beauty and wonders of our natural world and will take guests on an unforgettable journey through oceans, rivers and jungles.

Emaar Turkey, the country-subsidiary of Emaar Properties PJSC, has announced the development of ‘Boulevardi,’ a new mixed use development spanning 67,000 square metres, offering luxury living in a stunning new urban neighbourhood. The second project of Emaar in the country underlines the company’s focus to provide long-term value to its stakeholders through strategic expansion in key emerging markets. .

The total area for the Aquarium was 6,250m2 and spread over three levels in the Mall space. The project is still uncompleted, as the project faces completion obstacles due to the political situation in Turkey, it is expected to be completed in 2017.

The Boulevardi mall, a trophy asset within the development, will be one of the largest in Istanbul and offer city dwellers a world class shopping and leisure destination. Taking design inspiration from The Dubai Mall, the new retail and leisure destination will offer visitors the unsurpassed choice of over 400 stores, diverse culinary venues and unique leisure attractions including a Discovery Centre and Underwater Zoo, family entertainment centre, ice skating rink and mega movie theatre complex.

Like what we do?

work with us