مركز غاالكتيكا للرتفيه
العائيل

كوغاليم، روسيا

مركز ترفيه عائلي في منطفة صغيرة

مدة البناء

2012—2016

التحديات

مشروع التحديات اللوجستية

أطول نفق معرض مائي في أوربا الشرقية

حديقة مدارية في منطقة قطبية شمالية

تركيز على العائلات والترفيه

الموقع الرسمي

skk-galaxy.ru

العرض الأصلي

30 000 متر مربع، المساحة
36 شهرا/
البرنامج
14 الجذب السياحي الرئيسية
12 000 زائر في الأسبوع

بدأ كل شيء مع فكرة مركز ترفيه العائلة الكائن في كوغاليم، في روسيا لشركة لوك أويل، وهي واحدة من أكبر منتجي النفط في روسيا. أبدع هذه الفكرة وأقرها رئيس الشركة السيد فاجيت الكبيروف في كانون الثاني/يناير ،2013ومن المزمع استكمال البناء في آب/أغسطس عام 2016

ويعتبر مجمع غالاكتيكا الترفيهي والرياضي في كوغاليم مرفقا ترفيهيا يضم جميع وسائل الترفيه الحديثة، بالإضافة إلى المحلات ويوفر احتياجات العائلات تحت سقف واحد، سواء لسكان كوغاليمأو المناطق المحيطة في خانتي مانسي في أقليم أكروغ المستقل.

أما كوغاليم في خانتي-مانسي في أقليم أكروغ المستقل في روسيا فهي بلدة ومجتمع أنشأته صناعة نفط “لوك أويل”. لم تكن كوغاليم لتوجدبدون حقول النفط الشمالية في هضبة سيبيرياوحتى هذا التاريخ فلا يوجد لدى السكان البالغ عددهم 55,000نسمة أي نوع من أنواع الترفيه أو محلات التجزئة.

سيوفر هذا التطوير جسرا يربط بين القوى العاملةالمحلية من المجتمع في كوغاليم. إننا نتطلع إلى طيف واسع من النشاطات ابتداء من اللحظات العادية والشخصية وحتى المناسبات الجماعيةواللحظات العائلية والاحتفالات الرسميةللمجموعات. سوف يتم قياس نجاح التطوير من خلال الخبرات الجديدة والطقوس المتكررة التي يبتدعها الناس هناك.

قصة غالاكتيكا

التصميم الأساسي يحتوي العناصر التالية

  • سينما = 2,500م2 2
  • صالة مؤتمرات = 300م2 2
  • معرض مائي = 5,000م22
  • حديقة مائية (سبورت إليمنت مع مكينة الأمواج المتحركة) = 5,000م22
  • أبراج الزلاجة المائية، وتركيب برك الهبوط من الزلاجة المائية، والأنهار الكسولة، وبرك الأنشطة، وبرك الأطفال، وبرك المياه الساخنة للكبار، والبيوت الشجرية، ولوازم رش .المياه، ورشاشات الغيسر
  • محلات + مطاعم (مقاهي) = 400م22
  • صالات جمباز، وحمامات ساونا، ودوشات استحمام، واستديوهات (سبورت إليمنت) = 400م2
  • ندق 3نجوم ( 4غرفة) = 2,000م22
  • حدائق داخلية (تحيط بالحدائق المائية،، (ودهليز داخلي
  • ساحة لعب الأطفال = 800م22

إجمالي المساحة المقترحة لهذا المرفق هي 2 م38,0002 (م مع طوارئ من30002 )

أكوامارين نالت عقد اشراف تشرف من خلاله وتتحكم بالمتعاقدين الرئيسين والمنعاقدين الفرعين وهذا ماجعل تحقيق الرؤية الأساسية والمبادئ ممكن وفق تصميم نيكولاس ترافيس

أكوامارين أيضاًتنصح الزبائن فيما يتعلق بالمواضيع الاستثمارية والتسويقية للمجمع, نحن نلعب دورا متكاملا في انطلاق المجمع واستمراره

في الثالث عشر من حزيران 2012 كان نيكولاس ترافيس على اتصال مع مارينا كوليشفا الممثل الشحصي للسيد فاجيت الكبيروف مدير شركة النفط الروسية لوك أويل وبعد جمع المعلومات من قبل الأنسة كوليشفا تم اللقاء قي مكتب لوك اويل في الحادي عشر من ايلول\ سيبتمبر عام ,2012وتمت مناقشة المشروع, والأفكار بتفصيل أكثر

قامت أكوامارين بتقديم عرض تمهيدي للسيد الكبيروف لتتم الموافقة

الفكرة الأساسية للسيد الكبيروف ببناء مجمع يحتوي على المعرض المائي والأكوا بارك وحديقة شتوية ومقهي

بعد ستة اسابيع من تطوير الأفكار والعروض مسودة العرض أصيحت جاهرة لتقدم للسيد الكبيروف و لوك اويل وبستر سيبيريا وهذا العرض تم تجهيزه في 24 تشرين الثاني\ نوفمبر 2012

في الثاني من شباط\ فبراير2013 تمت الموافقة على العرض النهائي وتم البدء بعقد التصميم المفصل

تم تعين س ف م م في تشرين الأول اكتوبر للبدء بتوثيق عمل اكسبريتسا و بوكيت وقد منحت بوكيت شهادة في كانون الثاني \يانير 2014 وبدأت مناقصة البناء.

بسبب الصعوبات والعقوبات الدولية على روسيا فإن أكوامارين لن تنفذ بناء خاصاً للمعرض المائي ,الأكوابارك والحديقة النباتية.

حصلت شركة إريل غازستوري للانشائات على عقد اليناء الرئبسي والعمل بدأفي الأول من اغسطس2014

الرؤية

من المتوقع أن يكون هذا المشروع التطويري وجهة أنظار إبداعية وملهمة، والتي تضم، تحت سقف واحد، التسلية والترفيه ومرافق البيع لسكان كوغاليم والمناطق المجاورة لأقليم خانتي مانسي المستقل.و بحلول صيف عام 2016 سيفتح المشروع بالكامل

أما العناصر المستقلة داخل هذاالمرفق فتحمل ارتباطا تآزريا يعتمد على المواقع التي اختيرت بعناية ولطف لهذه العناصر. وقد تم التركيز من خلال هذا المشروع بأكمله على فرص الثقافة والتعليم، وذلك بما يضمن أن يصبح هذاالمجمع وجهة يلتقي بها المجتمع مع بعضه البعض.

وسوف يوفر هذا المشروع أرضية تربط أعضاءالمجتمع المحلي ببعضهم البعض. إننا نتوقع طيفاواسعا ومتغيرا من النشاطات، ابتداء من اللحظات العابرة الشخصية وحتى المناسبات الجماعيةواللحظات العائلية والاحتفالات الجماعيةالرسمية. وسوف يتم قياس نجاح هذا المشروع من خلال التجارب الجديدة والطقوس المتكررة التي . يبتدعها الناس هناك

وقد تم توجيه هذا التطوير على أساس من مبادئ الوعي البيئي، مستخدمين أنظمة البناء التي توفرالطاقة، مع الاختيار الأمثل للمواد والأشكال وذلك بما يحقق الأداء على المدى البعيد

ويعتبرهذا المشروع التطويري منارة على الطريق لهذه المنطقة باستخدام الهندسة المعمارية والتقنيةالتي تلبي هذا المقياس.ولقد سافر فريق أكوامارين 1,600,000كيلومتراذهابا وإيابا بين أوكلاند وسيبيريا، لهذا الغرض، أيما يعادل مسافة رحلتين إلى القمر، أو ما يعادل الالتفاف أربعين مرة حول محيط الأرض.

تم التعاقد مع فريق كبير من الناس لتحقيق هذا المشروع. وقد كان المقاول الرئيسي من مدينةكازان، وهو إريل غازستوري، والذي كان في أساسه فريق تيركيش بروجيكت مانجمنت أند إنجنيرنغ وقد وفروا لنا الألاف من العاملين في المشروع. وقدتعاقدنا أيضا مع فريق تصميم تيركيش تيكنيكال(إس.إف.إم.إم). والذي حصل على توثيق أكسبرتيسا وبرويكيت، من أجل بدء العمل في المشروع.

اما عملائنا لهذا المشروع فكانو لوكويل هيدإوفيس, لوكويل ويسترن سيبيريا و مؤسسة اور فوتشر. كذلك إس.كي.كي فقد كانت شركة انشأت لغاية محددة من اجل إنشاء و تشغيل المشروع

وقد حظيت أكوامارين على عقد إدارة لمساندة فريق العمليات والإدارة.

هل أحببتم ما نفعل؟

انضموا للعمل معنا

Galaktika Entertainment
Centre

Kogalym, russia

Family Entertainment Center for a small remote town

construction period

2012—2016

challenges

logistically challenged project

longest aquarium tunnel in Eastern Europe

subtropical garden in the Nether-Polar area

focus on families and entertainment

30 000 area, m2
36 PROGRAM /
MONTHS
14 KEY
ATTRACTIONS
12 000 visitors/
week

It all started with the concept of the Family Entertainment Center based in Kogalym, Russia for Lukoil, one of the Largest Oil Producers in Russia. The concept was created by Aquamarine and approved by the Principal Mr Vagit Alekperov in January 2013 with Construction completion in September 2016.

Galactica Entertainment and Sports Complex in Kogalym is an Entertainment facility that encompasses all modern entertainment, retail facilities and family requirements in one location, for the people of Kogalym and the surrounding areas of the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Okrug.

Kogalym in the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Okrug, Russia; is a township and community created by the Lukoil Oil Industry. Kogalym would not exist without the oil fields of the Northern Siberian Plateau and until now the 55,000 inhabitants have had no types of Entertainment and quality retail providers. .

The development provides a canvas for connecting the local work force of the community in Kogalym. We imagine a broad, changing spectrum of activities, from the most casual and personal moments, to group events, family moments and formal group celebrations. The success of the development will be measured by the new experiences and recurring rituals that people create there.

Story of Galactika

The original concept included the following items:

  • Movie Theatre = 2,500m2
  • Conference Facility = 300m2
  • Aquarium = 5,000m2
  • Waterpark (Sport Element with proposed Surfing Wave machine) = 5,000m2
  • Waterslide towers and installing splash down pools, lazy rivers, activity pools, kiddie pools, adult spas, tree houses, water spray things and geyser guns
  • Shopping + Restaurants (cafes) = 400m2
  • Gymnasium; saunas, showers, studios (Sport Element) = 400m2
  • 3 Star Hotel (40 rooms) = 2,000m2
  • Indoor Gardens = (surrounding Waterpark and indoor Atrium)
  • Kids Play Area = 800m2

The Total recommended for this facility is: 38,000m2 (with a contingency of 3,000m2 )

Aquamarine Projects was awarded a Design Supervision contract to control and audit the work of the Main Contractor and all Sub-contractors. This was enabled so that the initial vision of the Principle could be completed according to the design completed by Nicholas Traviss.

Aquamarine Projects are also advising the Clients regarding the Operations and Marketing objectives for the complex. We are playing an integral part in the start-up and on-going management of the complex.

On the 13th of June 2012, Nicholas Traviss was contacted by Marina Kulishova a personal representative of Mr Vagit Alekperov of the Russian Oil company, Lukoil. After the initial information gathering by Ms Kulishova a meeting was held at the Lukoil offices on the 11th of September 2012; and the concept and project were discussed in more detail.

Auqamarine was appointed to come up with a preliminary concept presentation for Mr and Mrs Alekperov to approve.

The Basic idea from Mr Alekperov was to create a Complex with an oceanarium, aqua park, winter garden and coffee shops.

After six weeks of concept and presentation development a draft was ready to present to Mr Alekperov and Lukoil Western Siberia, this presentation was made on the 24th November 2012.

The Final presentation was approved and the Detailed Developed Design Contract had commenced by the 2 nd February 2013.

SFMM was appointed in October 2013 to commence the Expertisa and Proekt Working Documentation. Proekt Certification was awarded in January 2014 and a Tender for the Construction was commenced.

Due to difficulties with international Sanctions against Russia, Aquamarine could not carry out the Specialist Construction for the Aquarium, Aqua-park and Botanical Garden.

The Construction company Erel Gazstroy was awarded the Main Construction Contract and work was commenced on the 1 st August 2014.

Vision/Objectives

It is envisioned that the development will provide an innovative and inspiring destination, which will have, in one place, entertainment, recreational and retail facilities for the people of Kogalym and the surrounding areas of the Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Okrug and be fully open by Summer 2016.

Individual elements within the development will have a synergistic connection based on the sympathetic and well-considered placement of these elements. Emphasis will be given throughout the development to introducing educational and learning opportunities, ensuring that the Complex will become a community-oriented destination.

The development should provide a canvas for connecting members of the local community. We imagine a broad, changing spectrum of activities, from the most casual and personal moments, to group events, family moments and formal group celebrations. The success of the development will be measured by the new experiences and recurring rituals that people create there.

The development was guided by principles of environmental awareness, and will utilise energy efficient building systems, and appropriate selection of materials and form to maximize long-term performance.

The development shall be viewed as a ‘landmark’ for this region using architecture and technology that meet this standard. Aquamarine staff have travelled 1,600,000 Kilometres back and forth from Auckland to Siberia, that's two trips to the moon and back or forty times around the Earth.

A great team of people was contracted to create this development; The Main Contractor from Kazan Erel Gazstroy which was a mainly Turkish Project Management and Engineering team, they provided a thousand Turkmenistan workers on the project. We also contracted a Turkish Technical design team SFMM, that obtained Expertisa and Preokt for the work to begin.

Lukoil Head Office, Lukoil Western Siberia and Fund our Future were acting as the client. And SKK which was a Special Purpose Company setup to construct and operate the project.

Aquamarine holds a Management contract to support the Operations and Management team.

Like what we do?

work with us