اكواريوم ميسوري

ميسوري, الهند

رويال ميسور اكواريوم

اكواريوم سري سريكانتادا وديير
تاريخ الاستكمال

2018

2018 الاستكمال المقترح
4 500 متر مربع، المساحة
20 معرض ومتجر
16 شهرا/
البرنامج

يقع الموقع في الجانب الشمالي من حديقة حيوان ميسور على محل الطرق من قبل كارين جيم كيري بحيرة على 4 دونمات من الأراضي المحاذية لحديقة حيوان ميسور على أرض مستأجرة من أمناء القصر.

والمناظر الطبيعية في منطقة المعارض الوسطى وحديقة استوائية ويحتوي على سلسلة من المنحدرات التي تسمح بالوصول الزوار للخزانات الرئيسية الثلاثة، ويعرض موضوعه، ومرفق التجزئة وغرفة التعليم.

آخر دخول الخبرات من خلال كشك التذاكر بسيط الذي يضم أيضا غرفة مكتب المعلومات والمراقبة الأمنية. الوصول إلى الجذب عبر جسر فوق إحدى الدبابات الرئيسية. من هنا، وتتاح للزوار مناظر خلابة في الماء وعبر مساحة المعرض المركزية.

ويواصل الطريق المنحدر إلى أسفل من خلال محيط حديقة استوائية مع الأشجار، أوراق الشجر والشلالات. وتتخلل يعرض دبابات صغيرة على طول المسيرة، التي تشمل دبابات المرجانية الحية والدبابات الأخرى التي تم تطويرها لأنواع فريدة من نوعها.

في لمسة الساحلي ويتم تشجيع الزائرين تجمع لمسة الحياة البحرية الحية التي تعيش في شاطئ صخري. انتهاء نزول لطيف على ما يبدو أن هناك كهف ولكن هو في الواقع مدخل نفق تحت الماء. من هنا زوار الشروع في رحلتهم تحت البحر الذي يحيط بهم من خلال ثلاث مناطق متميزة.

هل أحببتم ما نفعل؟

انضموا للعمل معنا

Mysore aquarium

Mysore, India

Royal Mysore Aquarium

Sri Srikantadatta Narasimharaja Wodeyar Oceanarium
Completion Date

2018

2018 completion
4 500 area, m2
20 exhibits
16 program/
months

The Site is located at the North Side of the Mysore Zoo on Lokaranjan Mahal Road by Karanji Kere Lake on 4 acres of land adjacent to the Mysore Zoo on land leased from the Palace Trustees.

The Central Exhibition area is landscaped as a tropical garden and contains a series of ramps that allow visitor access to the three main tanks, themed displays, the retail facility and the education room.

Visitors enter the experience through a simple ticketing kiosk that also houses an information desk and security monitoring room. Access to the attraction is via a bridge over one of the main tanks. From here, visitors are afforded spectacular views down into the water and across the central exhibition area.

A ramp continues down through the tropical garden surroundings with trees, foliage and waterfalls. Small tank displays are interspersed along the walk, which include a live coral tank and other tanks developed for unique species.

At the coastal touch pool visitors are encouraged to touch live marine life that inhabit the rocky shore. The gentle descent finishes at what appears to be a cave but is actually the entrance to the underwater tunnel. From here visitors embark on their journey beneath the sea that takes them through three distinct zones.

Like what we do?

work with us