اكواريوم سون ترا

دا نانج, فيتنام

الحوض مستوحاة من الطبيعة

تاريخ الاستكمال

2018

2018 الاستكمال المقترح
7 500 متر مربع، المساحة
48 المعارض
16 شهرا/
البرنامج

في تصميم هذا المبنى الفريد نظرنا إلى الطبيعة كمصدر للإلهام. هو من وحي تصميم المبنى عن طريق المياه وإمكانات التي تحملها المياه في الحياة. ويتكون المبنى من عنصرين رئيسيين: الحلقة الخارجية والردهة المركزية. معا هذين العنصرين تشبه قطرة من الماء على أوراق الأشجار.

هذا الهيكل يشبه دائرة الحياة، وكيف أن الرحلة من المياه العذبة هي عملية التكرار التي تعتمد عليها الحياة.

يمكن للزوار الوصول إلى الموقع عن طريق العديد من الوسائل. حافلة، سيارة، دراجة نارية أو المشي. نظرا لطول المشي في المبنى يمكن أن تكون هناك منطقة مغطاة بالقماش و مدخل لكبار الشخصيات. سوف يدخل الزائر كما لو أنه في مكان ينزل في الماء او في البحر من تحت المبنى. ثم يدخل الزائر من مدخل خلص واماكن لإصدار التذاكر في المنطقة الرئيسية. على يمين هذا المدخل يوجد قاعة كبيرة لتجمع واحتشاد الزوار.

وبعد ذلك يتم استقبال الزائر من قبل الشعب المرجانية الاستوائية الواسعة داخل ستة أمتار من الانابيب والاحواض المرتفعة. في هذا المستوى سوف يتمكن الزائر من المضي قدما حتى القبة من خلال حديقة نباتية مكونة من الثعابين والعناكب والحشرات الأخرى. تصميم فريد من نوعه يحتوي على الخزان الرئيسي و مسبح يحتوي على أسماك القرش وأسماك اللساع وأسماك أخرى. لا يوجد اي اكواريوم آخر في العالم يضم أي شيء مماثل لهذا التصميم

الحلقة الخارجيةالأخرى تحتوي على مياه عذبة مع أسماك الضاري المفترسة والأسماك الدولار الفضة وغيرها من الأنواع المعروضة في أحواض صغيرة. يستخدم الترشيح والتنقية من خلال نباتات مائية لتصفية المياه بشكل طبيعي داخل الاحواض المائية, لا أي اكواريوم او احواض مائية تجارية في العالم العالم يستخدم مثل هذا النظام

هل أحببتم ما نفعل؟

انضموا للعمل معنا

Son Tra Aquarium

Vietnam

Aquarium inspired by nature

Proposed Completion

2018

2018 completion
7 500 area, m2
48 exhibits
16 program/
months

In designing this unique building we looked to nature as a source of inspiration. The building’s design is inspired by water and the potential of life it holds. The building consists of two main elements: the outer ring and the central atrium. Together these two elements resemble a drop of water resting on a leaf.

This structure resembles the circle of life and how the journey of fresh water is a repeating process on which all life depends.

The Visitor arrives to the Site by either; Bus, Car, motorcycle or Walking. Due to the length of the walk into the building there can be a covered canvas area from the bus or VIP enters. The visitor will enter as if they are descending into the water/sea under the building. The visitor is then presented with the main entrance and ticketing area. To the right of this area is a large group assembly hall.

The visitor will then be greeted by a large Tropical reef inside a six meter high tube tank. At this level the visitor will proceed up to the upper dome botanical garden with snakes, spiders and other insects. The unique design has the main tank as an entire touch pool with sharks, stingrays and other fish. No other aquarium in the world features anything similar to this design.

The next outer ring has the fresh water displays with Piranhas, arawanas, silver dollar fish and other species in small tank displays. The life support filtration uses Aquaponics to naturally filter the water inside the entire system of tanks. No other commercial aquarium in the world uses such a system.

Like what we do?

work with us