تركوازو أكواريوم

اسطنبول, تركيا

الحياة البحرية،اسطنبول Aquarium

Completion Date

2009

Official website

www.visitsealife.com

15 شهرا/
البرنامج
8 250 متر مربع، المساحة
32 المعارض
2009 استكمل

حوض سمك الزينة في منتدى اسطنبول في بيرم باشاالممتد على مساحة أكثر من 8.250 متر،ومن طابقين تحت الأرض، ومنذ الإفتتاح في 24 نوفمبر عام 2009، أصبح إحدى الأماكن الأكثر جاذبية في اسطنبول، بالإضافة الى الحصول على مركز ال "سوبر براند" من مجلس "سوبر براند" في تركيا عام 2012، والحصول على شهادة "تريب أدفايزور" لعام 2013

أكثر من 10.000 سمكة و1.000 نوع مختلف ضمن 40 معروضاً الذي يأخذك عبر البيئات البحرية المختلفة، الذي يبدأ من أعماق البحر الأبيض المتوسط الى الضفة، والى الحاجز الأعظم ومخلوقات البحار الخطيرة

ارتفاع "توركوازو" يصل الى 80 متر للحزام الناقل الذي سيأخذك عبر القناة الأطول تحت الماء في أوروبا مع مساحة رؤية تصل الى 270 درجة لحوض سمك الزينة، التي تستضيف العديد من المخلوقات البحرية المروعة والمخيفة، مثل أسماك القرش النمر الضخمة، وأسماك قرش الغيتار، وأسماك قرش الممرضة، أسماك القرش الزيبرا، وأسماك القرش ذات الأطراف البيضاء والسوداءوسمكة الراي اللسعة العملاقة

خلال الأيام الخمسة الأولى قام بزيارة "توركوازو" 500.000 شخصاً، وبيع الحوض الان الى مجموعة "ميرلين" الترفيهية، والذي يعتبر إحدى أحواض الأسماك البحرية الخمسة الكبرى في العالم في المجمع التجاري "بيرم باشا" في اسطنبول

ذكرت مجموعة "ميرلين" الترفيهية أن 60 مليون شخصاً زاروا حوض سمك الزينة منذ افتتاحه عام 2009

هل أحببتم ما نفعل؟

انضموا للعمل معنا

Turkuazoo Aquarium

Istanbul, Turkey

SeaLife Istanbul Aquarium

Completion Date

2009

Official website

www.visitsealife.com

2009 Completed
32 exhibits
8 250 area, m2
15 program/
months

The aquarium at Forum Istanbul at Bayrampasa spreads over 8,250 m2 of a two-storey underground space. Since opening on 24 November 2009 it has become one of Istanbul’s main attractions, earning Superbrand status from the Superbrands Council of Turkey in 2012 and being awarded a Certificate of Excellence by Tripadvisor in 2013.

Its more than 10,000 fish of 1,000 different species within 40 exhibits takes you through different sea environments, ranging from the Deep Mediterranean and Docks and Piers to The Great Barrier and Dangerous Sea Creatures.

The highlight of Turkuazoo is an 80 meter long conveyor belt that will take you through the longest underwater tunnel in Europe with a 270 degree view of the aquarium that hosts some of the most marvellous and terrorizing sea creatures, like massive tiger sharks, nurse sharks, guitar sharks, zebra sharks, white tip and black tip sharks, and giant stingrays.

In the first 5 months Turkuazoo has been open, 500,000 people visited it, the Aquarium now has been sold to Merlin Entertainment Group and it is the World's 5th Largest Aquarium Sea Life at Forum Mall Bayrampasa in Istanbul.

Merlin Entertainments have reported that there have been 60 million people since the aquarium has opened in 2009.

Like what we do?

work with us