Aquarium Turkuazoo

Istanbul, Turquie

Aquarium SeaLife d’Istanbul

Date de construction

2009

Site web officiel

www.visitsealife.com

2009 fin du projet
32 expositions
8 250 Surface m2
15 programme/
mois

L’aquarium au Forum Istanbul à Bayrampasa s’étend sur 8 250 m2 d’un espace souterrain à deux étages. Depuis son ouverture le 24 novembre 2009, il est devenu une des principales attractions d’Istanbul, en gagnant le statut de Superbrand du Conseil Turc de Superbrands en 2012 et en recevant un Certificat d’Excellence Tripadvisor en 2013.

Il y a plus de 10 000 poissons de 1 000 espèces différentes dans 40 expositions vous emmène à travers différents environnements de mer, allant de la Méditerranée et des Quais et des Jetées jusqu'à la Grande Barrière et des créatures dangereuses de la mer.

Le point culminant de Turkuazoo est une bande transporteuse longue de 80 mètres qui vous mènera à travers le plus long tunnel sous-marin en Europe avec une vue à 270 degrés de l’aquarium qui abrite certaines des plus merveilleuses créatures de mer, tels que les énormes requins tigres, requins nourrices, requins guitare, requins zèbre, requins pointe blanche et requins pointe noire et raies géantes.

Dans les 5 premiers mois Turkuazoo a été ouvert, 500 000 personnes l’ont visité, l’Aquarium a été vendu à Merlin Entertainment Group et c’est le 5ème plus grand Aquarium Sea Life du monde au Forum du centre commercial de Bayrampasa à Istanbul.

Merlin Entertainments a signalé qu’il y a eu 60 millions de personnes depuis que l’aquarium a été ouvert en 2009.

Appréciez-vous ce que nous faisons?

travaillez avec nous

Turkuazoo Aquarium

Istanbul, Turkey

SeaLife Istanbul Aquarium

Completion Date

2009

Official website

www.visitsealife.com

2009 Completed
32 exhibits
8 250 area, m2
15 program/
months

The aquarium at Forum Istanbul at Bayrampasa spreads over 8,250 m2 of a two-storey underground space. Since opening on 24 November 2009 it has become one of Istanbul’s main attractions, earning Superbrand status from the Superbrands Council of Turkey in 2012 and being awarded a Certificate of Excellence by Tripadvisor in 2013.

Its more than 10,000 fish of 1,000 different species within 40 exhibits takes you through different sea environments, ranging from the Deep Mediterranean and Docks and Piers to The Great Barrier and Dangerous Sea Creatures.

The highlight of Turkuazoo is an 80 meter long conveyor belt that will take you through the longest underwater tunnel in Europe with a 270 degree view of the aquarium that hosts some of the most marvellous and terrorizing sea creatures, like massive tiger sharks, nurse sharks, guitar sharks, zebra sharks, white tip and black tip sharks, and giant stingrays.

In the first 5 months Turkuazoo has been open, 500,000 people visited it, the Aquarium now has been sold to Merlin Entertainment Group and it is the World's 5th Largest Aquarium Sea Life at Forum Mall Bayrampasa in Istanbul.

Merlin Entertainments have reported that there have been 60 million people since the aquarium has opened in 2009.

Like what we do?

work with us