خدمات إبتكار الفكرة

لا تستطيع دائماً بدء اي مشروع بصورة جميلة  

التخطيط الرئيسي والميزانية

إن المشاريع الضخمة التي تتضمن عروض ترفيهية متعددة، يجب أن تحوي على خطة رئيسية، مع خطة رئيسية متطورة لأكوامارين والعميل الذي أوضح تماماً أهدافه في المشروع.

في مشاريع مراكز العائلات الترفيهية، الخطة الرئيسية والجدوى هي الوثائق الأكثر أهمية التي تحدد الوسيلة للمشروع، كما ان تجارة التجزئة الفاخرة والتنسيق الكبير للتجزئة وخيارات الرفاهية بحاجة للعمل السلس والضبط بحرص في أي مشروع جديد، هذه المرحلة الأولية تطبق في جميع المشاريع الترفيهية المحتملة لدراسة الجدوى، كما يتم إجراء العديد من التغييرات، ونستطيع التكيف مع اي سيناريو من التصاميم.

دراسة الجدوى

هناك العديد من الأمور التي يتم أخذها بعين الإعتبار قبل أن يتم تنفيذ المشروع بشكل كامل مثل جدوى الإستثمار والموافقات الحكومية وعلاقة مجموعة المستثمرين والموافقات المصرفية والتغييرات في المكتب الحكومي.

أي مؤسسة مالية أو موارد مالية خاصة او عامة بحاجة الى نموذج عمل مستدام، لذلك نحن نضع الميزانية والتوقعات على أساس عدد الزائرين، وعدد السكان المحليين، والسكان العابرين، ومتطلبات البنية التحتية وعائدات الزيارات المتكررة والعديد من العوامل الأخرى

الدراسة الأساسية للجدوى لا تأخذ وقتاً طويلاً، لكنها حساسة لأي نموذج عمل ناجح في أي مشروع كبير

معدل الفترة الزمنية اللازمة لتنفيذ أي مشروع ممكن أن يمتد في الفترة مابين 4 و 5 سنوات، متضمنة مرحلة البناء، وتحتاج المشاريع لدراسة الموافقة على التخطيط والتصاميم ودراسة الجدوى والموافقات المالية.

ولهذا السبب نقوم بتقديم عرض منخفض التكلفة للمرحلة الأولية، لإجراء دراسات الجدوى الأولية، لأن هذا الإستثمار يعود لأكوامارين والوكلاء الذين يقومون على المشروع.

التصور ومفهوم العمل

'الصورة تحكي الاف الكلمات ' في حالتنا العرض البصريالمحترف يصنع أو ينهي الإستثمار في أي مشروع، لدينا فنيين رقميين الذين يستطيعون أن يحولوا تصوراتنا الى حقيقة، حيث يستطيع عملائنا من خلالها أن يحصولواعلى توقع جيد حول ما نستطيع القيام به.

لديكم فرصة واحدة للحصول على الإنطباع الأول، لذلك فإن العرض الناجح هو شرط أساسي.

ألقي نظرة على عرض مركز غالاكتيكا العائلي الترفيهي في عام 2012 .

فكرة التصميم

المفهوم الأولي للتصميم يمكن أن يتطور في نموذج متقدم بكل سهولة وذلك باستخدامنا برامج نمذجة معلومات المباني القوية بما في ذلك برنامج أوتوديسك ريفيت، والأوتوكاد، وبرنامج التحكم في التكلفة.

الهندسة المعمارية، وموقع المشروع، الموضوع، تحديد الموقع، سهولة الوصول، تدفق حركة الزوار، وصحة الزوار، والمعارض، وتجزئة الموقع، ومساحات المعرض، والميكانيك والكهرباء والسباكة والإحتياجات التشغيلية، والمرافق الخلفية والعديد من العناصر التي تم التخطيط لها بشكل جيد في جميع مشاريعنا.

نقوم بتصميم كل مشروع بأفضل تصاميم الطاقة والبيئة المستدامة، كما إننا أعضاء في المجلس الأميركي للمباني الخضراء والمعهد الأميركي للمهندسين المعماريين.

الإشراف على التصميم

إشرافنا على التصاميم في جميع المشاريع هو أمر بالغ الأهمية من أجل نجاح المشروع، وذلك يعود لمعاناة أي مشروع كبير من الحرف اليدوية السيئة من قبل المقاول الرئيسي، حيث نقوم بتصميم هذه المشاريع من البداية، نحن بحاجة للإشراف عليها حتى النهاية، عندما يُشاهد المشروع من قبل العامة، هذا أمر هام جداً، حيث أن جميع المقاولين سيفعلون الحد الأدنى ويغادرون عندما تفتح الأبواب، إشرافنا على التصميم يضمن اكتمال المشاريع بحسب توقعاتنا عالية المستوى.

هل أحببتم ما نفعل؟

انضموا للعمل معنا

Concept creation
services

You don't always start a development with a pretty picture.

Master Planning and Budget

In some large-scale projects that have multiple Entertainment offerings, it is imperative to have a Master plan. With a developed Master plan Aquamarine with the client have well defined targets for the development.

In developments of Family Entertainment Centers, a master plan and the feasibility are the most important documents that define the objectives for the project. Luxury Retail, Large Format Retail and Entertainment options need to work seamlessly and have to be positioned carefully with any new development. This initial stage brings in all of the potential tenants and entertainments to identify the feasibility parameters, so many changes are made and we can adapt to any design scenario.

Feasibility Study

Due to investment feasibility, government approvals, investor group relationship, bank approvals, change in government office; there are many different objectives to have to be considered and overcome before a project can be fully realized.

Any financial institution, public or private funding sources need to have a sustainable business model. So we base our Budgets and projections on the visitor numbers, local population, transient population, infrastructure requirements, repeat visitation habits and a multitude of other elements.

A basic Feasibility study does not take long, however it is critical to the successful business model for any large development.

The average time for a development to be realized can be 2 to 4 years including the construction period. The projects need to consider planning approvals, designs, feasibilities and financial approvals.

This is why we offer a low cost for the initial stage to undertake the initial feasibilities, due to the fact that this is an investment for Aquamarine and the agents offering the project.

Concept Realization and Visualization

'A Picture says a thousand words'. In our case a professional Visual presentation makes or breaks investment into any project. We have digital artists that can take our Imagineering and turn our dreams into reality, so that our clients can get a better expectation of what we can deliver.

You only have one chance to make a first impression, so a successful presentation is a vital requirement.

Take a look at our presentation in 2012 for Galactica Family Entertainment Center.

Concept Design

Our initial Concept design can be developed in a advanced model with ease as we use powerful BIM programs including Autodesk Revit, AutoCAD and cost control software.

Architecture, Site Location, theme, Positioning, accessibility, visitor traffic flow, visitor health, exhibitions, retail positioning, gallery spaces, Mechanical, Electrical, Plumbing, operational requirements, back of house facilities and many more aspects are all well thought out in all of our developments.

With each and every development we design with LEED sustainability in mind and we are a member of the US Green Building Council and American Institute of Architects.

Design Supervision

Our Design supervision on all projects is critical for the success of the project, due to bad craftsmanship by the main contractor and many other factors that any large project can suffer. As we have designed these projects from the beginning, we need to see it through to the very end when the public views the development. This is really very important, as most contractors will do the bare minimum and leave when the doors open. Our Design supervision ensures that the developments are completed to our high expectations.

Like what we do?

work with us